Skip to content
Home » THE BATTLEFIELD 2042 SEASON 1 ZERO HOUR REVEAL SET FOR JUNE 7. HERE’S A TEASER

THE BATTLEFIELD 2042 SEASON 1 ZERO HOUR REVEAL SET FOR JUNE 7. HERE’S A TEASER

    DICE has promised a June 1st launch date for Battlefield 2042 Season 1, and he’s clearly identifying that, once we know the official title of Season 1 and its called Zero Hour, and that BD2042 Season 1 reveal now will be announced on the 7th of June!

    DICE released a brand new teaser, and also revealed the date for the launch of the game on April 1st!

    Film Season 1 Zero Hour Gameplay premiered on the 7th of June.

    https://t.co/IdcL1fAqKc#battlefield pic.twitter.com/N5hQZFLdGk

    Battlefield (@Battlefield) June 6, 2022

    A gameplay preview, that will air on Battlefield’s official Battlefield YouTube channel, will start at 8. PT/11 a.m. ET/11 p.m. HKT/5 p.m. CEST.

    For Season One Zero Hour, players will be introduced to an all-new Specialist (here the most recent datamine) as well as a brand-new map and new weapons, as well as an initial Battle Pass and more!

    It’s now clear that we’ll need to wait. Keep an eye on MP1st for the most up-to-date Battlefield announcements, as it develops.