Skip to content
Home » Steam Lunar New Year Sale 2022: When it ends and what to buy first

Steam Lunar New Year Sale 2022: When it ends and what to buy first

    Steam Lunar New Year Sale 2022 has now gone live. It offers one week of savings and free stickers for savvy shoppers.

    The sale went live (opens in a new tab) today at 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST/ 6 PM GMT. It will continue until Thursday, February 3. You’ll still be able find hundreds of discounted games from a variety of genres.

    Although Valve hasn’t created any kooky minigames this year (or if they have, we haven’t yet seen them), you can visit the Steam Points Shop (opens in new window) to get a daily chat sticker. Each one features a cute cartoon tiger doing cute cartoon tiger things, and if they’re anything like the Lunar2020SurprisedRat sticker, they’re sure to get a lot of play in our chats for years to come.

    It’s all about the game discounts. To get you started, here are a dozen of our favorites.