Old World Console Commands & Cheats
| |

Old World Console Commands & Cheats

Old World Console Commands: Money, Units and Improvements in Cities, Maps, Set Everything, and admin Console Commands

Old World Console Cheats and Commands – Cheats

These are all the Cheats & Console commands:

 

  • Do Event Sory = doeventstory_TYPE
  • Test Events = testEvents
  • Event Story Max Prio = eventstorymaxprio EVENTSTORY_TYPE
  • Add Everything = addeverything Int (playerIndex). > Example: addeverything 200 0.
  • Add Money = addmoney.int (playerIndex).
  • Add Yield = addyield Type YIELD_TYPE att (playerIndex).
  • Add Unit = addunit UNIT_TYPE tileID playerIndex (BARBARIAN_TYPE)
  • Add General = addgeneral tileID characterID
  • Remove Top Unit = removetopunit tileID
  • Remove Units = removeunit tileID
  • Add Improvement = addimprovement IMPROVEMENT_TYPE tileID (playerIndex) (RELIGION_TYPE) (buildTurns)
  • Remove Improvement = removeimprovement tileID
  • Finish Improvement = finishimprovement tileID
  • Add Vegetation = addvegetation VEGETATION_TYPE (tileID)
  • Remo Vevegetation = removevegetation (tileID)
  • Make Nation = makenation playerIndex NAT_TYPE
  • Add City = addcity TileID playerIndex (FAMILY_TYPE).
  • Set City Owner = tileID playerIndex
  • Set Tile Name = setTileName tileIndex tileNameUnderscoreForSpace
  • Reveal Map = revealmap playerID
  • Full Reveal Map = fullrevealmap
  • Set Tribe Alliance = SetTribeAlliance Tribe_TYPE playerID
  • Set Tribe Hostile = setTribeHostile playerID
  • Set Team Hostile = setTeamHostile teamID teamID
  • Set Tribe Truce = setTribeTruce. TRIBE_TYPE playerID
  • Set Team Truce = setTeamTruce teamID teamID
  • Set Tribe Peace = setTribePeace playerID
  • Set Team Peace = setTeamPeace teamID teamID
  • Set Tribe Ally = setBarbarianAlly BARBARIAN_TYPE playerID
  • Set Team Alliance = teamID, setTeamAlliance
  • Add goal = addgoal (playerID).
  • Removing goal = Remove currentGoalID (playerID).
  • Finish goal = finishgoal type (fail).
  • New character = newcharacter (playerID) (FAMILY_TYPE) (age) (fillValue)
  • Make dead = makedead characterID
  • Add trait = addtrait TRAIT_TYPE (characterID)
  • Remove trait = removetrait TRAIT_TYPE (characterID)
  • Set rating = setting RATING_TYPE rating
  • Set experience = setexperience experience (characterID)
  • Set cognomen = setcognomen COGNOMEN_TYPE (characterID)
  • Set nation = setnation NATION_TYPE, characterID
  • Setfamily = setfamily FAMILY_TYPE. CharacterID
  • Set Courtier = setCourtier COURTIER_TYPE (characterID)
  • Add relationship = addrelationship character1ID character2ID
  • Remove relationship = Removerelationship RELATIONSHIP_TYPE Character1ID character2ID
  • Add Character Memory = addCharacterMemory characterID
  • Set Religion = setReligion RELIGION_TYPE characterId
  • Add Family Memory = addFamilyMemory FAMILY_TYPE FAMILY_TYPE
  • Set Family Head = setFamilyHead FAMILY_TYPE CharacterID
  • Add PlayerMemory = playerMemoryOwnerID
  • Add Team Memory = addTeamMemory playerMemoryOwnerTarget
  • Set Player Leader = setPlayerLeader characterID playerID
  • Add Tribe Memory = playerMemoryOwner
  • Set Tribe Leader = setTribeLeader characterID
  • AddReligion Memory = playerMemoryOwner MEMORYRELIGION_TYPE
  • Set Religion Head = setReligionHead RELIGION_TYPE characterId
  • Turn lock = turnlock
  • Autoplay = autoplay NUM_TURNS
  • Set Team Victory = setTeamVictory VICTORY_TYPE groupID
  • Achievement = Setachievement ACHIEVEMENT_TYPE playerID
  • Reload mods = www.reloadmods.com
  • Dump console commands = dumpconsolecommands
  • Dump hotkeys commands = dumphotkeyscommands
  • Dump profiler data = dumpprofilerdata filename
  • Memory profiler snapshot = memoryprofilersnapshot filename

How do I open the console?

Use the key to the left (1 on the keyboard) and press.

Money Cheat

  • (Better) Add All = addeverything (playerIndex). > Example: addeverything 200 0.
  • Add Money = addmoney.int (playerIndex).

Old World Console Commands and Cheats – Deb Menu

These are all the Debug Menu Commands.

  • SHIFT+M – Reveal Map
  • SHIFT+T
  • SHIFT+R– Add Goods and Cash
  • SHIFT+ (1-6) – Switch Active Player
  • SHIFT+CTRL+R – Reload Infos XML’s

How do I open the debug menu?

To bring up the debug menu, press Alt+D while you are playing the game

Other Console Commands and Cheats Guides

  • Turbo Overkill
  • Bloodborne PSX
  • Empyrion
  • Shadwen
  • Saints Row the Third
  • Postal 4 No Regerts
  • V Rising

Similar Posts