Skip to content
Home » Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough

Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough

    Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough: Best Choices to Complete Shogo Fujimoto Route. Unlock the Happy Ending and Normal Ending

    Kitty Love Shogo Yamamoto Walkthrough – Happy Endeing

    Choose the Happy Ending that is right for you


    1st Episode: Check out the Situation

    2nd Episode:

    • Go to the police station
    • Shelf

    3rd episode: Return to the shop

    4th Episode:

    • I’m worried
    • Apply a cooling pack to him

    5th Episode: Request a recommendation


    6th Episode: I’m sorry

    7th Episode: It’ll be okay

    8th Episode: Start straight

    9th Episode: Unlock the Happy Endeavor

    Normal Ending

    There are many options to unlock the Normal Ending


    1st Episode: Run from Here

    2nd Episode:

    • Go home
    • Bottom of the bed

    Third Episode: Relax at the bench

    4th Episode:


    • It was shocking to hear this
    • Place jello in the refrigerator

    5th Episode: Knick knack shop

    6th Episode: I was surprised by you

    7th Episode: Perhaps

    8th Episode: Go right


    9th Episode: Unlock the normal ending

    Walkthrough for Other Kitty Love

    • Takuma Suga
    • Kohei Natsume
    • Kyosuke Kaawahara
    • Narumi Saijo