Skip to content
Home » Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock (2022)

Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock (2022)

    Best Minecraft Servers in Bedrock – Ips and Ports of the top servers with more minigames and more players in Minecraft

     

    Top 40 Minecraft Servers For Bedrock – Best

    These are the most famous Minecraft servers of this year. We provide their Bedrock IP address and Bedrock port. Broken Lens: The Ip is play.brlns.net and the port number is 2000. So the address is play.brlns.net.2000

     

    1. Broken Lens = IP & Port > play.brlns.net:2000
    2. CosmicPE = IP & Port > play.cosmicpe.me:19132
    3. Kiwis MP = IP & Port > play.kiwismp.fun:19132
    4. CubeCraft = Port & IP > mco.cubecraft.net
    5. Geyser Pixel Block = IP & Port > geyser.pixelblockmc.com: 19132
    6. Craft Your Town = IP & Port > br.craftyourtown.com: 19132
    7. Bumble Craft = IP & Port > play.bumblecraft.net:19132
    8. Jartex Fun = IP & Port > play.jartexnetwork.com: 19132
    9. Buzz Mineseed = IP & Port > buzz.mineseed.org:19132
    10. Blossomcraft = IP & Port > play.blossomcraft.org: 19132
    11. ECPE = Port & IP > ecpehub.net/19132
    12. Euphoria = IP & Port > MC.EuphoriaNetwork.net
    13. FallenTech = IP & Port > play.fallentech.io:19132
    14. Cosmic Survival = IP & Port > buzz.cosmicsurvival.com: 19132
    15. Vanilla Realms = IP & Port > play.vanillarealms.com:19132
    16. Skylife = Port & IP > br.skylyfe.net.25512
    17. Galaxite= Port & IP > play.galaxite.net
    18. Illusive MC = IP & Port > IllusiveMC.com:25581
    19. GrandTheftMCPE = IP & Port > grandtheft.mcpe.me:19132
    20. The Cavern = IP & Port > mc.thecavern.net:19132
    21. Life Steal = Port & IP > lifestealmc.net : 19132
    22. Vanilla Europa = IP & Port > play.vanillaeuropa.com:19132
    23. HyperLands = IP & Port > play.hyperlandsmc.net:19132
    24. LegendsMC = IP & Port > play.legendsmc.net
    25. Catcraft = IP & Port > buzz.catcraft.net:19132
    26. Play Fuse = IP & Port > buzz.playfuse.net:19132
    27. MC Ages = IP & Port > play.mc-ages.com:25566
    28. Lunars MP = IP & Port > buzz.lunarsmp.org:19132
    29. 6B6T = IP & Port > bedrock.6b6t.org:19132
    30. Huaba Craft = IP & Port > play.huabacraft.com:19132
    31. Lifeboat = IP & Port> play.lbsg.net
    32. Mineville = IP & Port > play.inpvp.net
    33. Maritime GG = IP & Port > play.maritime.gg:25565
    34. NetherGames = IP & Port > lobby.nethergames.org:19132
    35. The Hive = IP & Port > geo.hivebedrock.network
    36. Melon Realms = IP & Port > buzz.melonrealms.net:19132
    37. Kiwi MC = IP & Port > play.kiwimc.com:19132
    38. Semi Survival Craft = IP & Port > play.semisurvivalcraft.com:19132
    39. MC Projects = IP and Port > mc.projects.gg.25565
    40. Advancius = IP & Port > bedrock.advancius.net:19132

    How to join a Minecraft Pocket & Bedrock Edition server

    If you’re playing in Pocket or Bedrock Minecraft, these are the steps for joining a server

    • Click the Play button in the Minecraft Pocket Edition app
    • Navigate to Servers tab
    • Click the Add Server button on the Servers tab
    • Enter your Server Name, Server address, and Port.
    • To quickly join the server, press Play. To add the server to your servers list, you can also choose Save

    FAQ: Best Minecraft Servers For Bedrock

    Every server is a different world. You will have difficulty choosing between the options we have given you. Each server has its own unique scenario for the Bedrock version, as well as mini-games and many multiplayer and social options.

    Broken Lens is our first choice and the most popular. This is just a sample of what you will find.

    Broken Lens Minigames

    These are all BrokenLens Minigames.

    • SkyWars – sky wars
    • SurvivalGames/TeamSurvivalGames: Loot & Kill
    • Spleef: Use a shovel to remove the soil!
    • Splegg – Explode the Ground
    • OneInTheChamber is a PvP-Free-For-All
    • TNTTag – If the countdown ends, you explode!
    • TeamSkyWars: Battle in the Sky
    • HideAndSeek: Hide from the seeker
    • BowSpleef: Remove the ground beneath them with a bow
    • TNTRun – The floor beneath you disappears
    • BlockParty – Be the fastest player
    • QuakeCraft/TeamQuakeCraft: First to 25 kills, wins
    • TheBestBuilder/TeamBuildBattles – Create a build that is based on a specific theme
    • MicroBattles: Fght 3 Other Teams
    • DrawAndGuess: Guess the word to score
    • TagHunters – Collect DogTags
    • Splatter – Ink the ground
    • MurderMystery: One Murderer and One Sheriff, many innocents
    • MobWars/MobWarsSolo: Destroy mobs of your opponent and kill other members
    • KrAzYKarts: 12 Racers race in a fast-paced, KrAzY Kart Racing game